Information Technology Services

ITAC: Information Technology Advisory Committee

These are the official campus liaisons for all infrastructure and administrative initiatives within the Integrated Technology Strategy. They are appointed by campus presidents and advise the Assistant Vice Chancellor for Information Technology Services.

Campus

Representative

Phone

E-mail

Bakersfield

Kal Shenoy (Alternate)

661-654-3425

kshenoy@csub.edu

Channel Islands

Michael Berman
Neal Fisch  (Alternate)
Judy Frazier (Proxy)

805-437-2099
805-437-3278

805-437-8402

michael.berman@csuci.edu
neal.fisch@csuci.edu
judy.frazier@csuci.edu

Chico

Phyllis Weddington (Alternate)
Jaime Nelson (Proxy)

530-898-5612
530-898-6212

pweddington@csuchico.edu
jlnelson@cuschico.edu

Dominguez Hills

Ron Bergmann
Jim Bersig (Alternate)
Tonya Belcher (Proxy)

310-243-3702
310-243-2419
310-243-3723

rbergmann@csudh.edu
jbersig@csudh.edu
tbelcher@csudh.edu

East Bay

Don Sawyer

Lee Thompson (Alternate)
Audrey Katzman (Proxy)

 

510-885-2920

don.sawyer@csueastbay.edu

lee.thompson@csueastbay.edu
audrey.katzman@csueastbay.edu

Fresno

Phil Neufeld
Robert Guinn (Alternate)
Beverly Malvestuto (Proxy)

559-278-2227
559-278-5765
559-278-5561

pneufeld@csufresno.edu
rguinn@csufresno.edu
beverlym@csufresno.edu

Fullerton

Amir Dabirian
Chris Manriquez (Alternate)
Robin Crew (Proxy)

657-278-5000
657-278-5790
657-278-2154

adabirian@fullerton.edu
cmanriquez@fullerton.edu
rcrew@exchange.fullerton.edu

Humboldt

Anna Kircher
Josh Callahan (Alternate)

Molly Simpson (Proxy)

707-826-6101
707-826-6124

707-826-3815

anna.kircher@humboldt.edu
josh.callahan@humboldt.edu
mas7001@humboldt.edu

Long Beach

Janet Foster
Roman Kochan (Alternate)

562-985-5919
562-985-4047

jfoster4@csulb.edu
rkochan@csulb.edu

Los Angeles

Peter Quan
Chris Rapp (Alternate)
Juanita Lewis (Proxy)

323-343-2626
323-343-2628
323-343-2700

pquan@cslanet.calstatela.edu
mckymous@cslanet.calstatel.edu
jlewis@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Maritime Academy

Stephen Frazier
Jannette Corpus (Alternate)

707-654-1084
707-654-1725

sfrazier@csum.edu
JCorpus@csum.edu

Monterey Bay

Chip Lenno (Chair)
Henry Simpson (Alternate)
Carolyn Snidow-Smith (Proxy)

831-582-4799
831-582-3557

clenno@csumb.edu
hsimpson@csumb.edu
csnidow-smith@csumb.edu

Northridge

Hilary Baker
Ben Quillian (Alternate)
Jennifer De Iuliis (Proxy)

818-677-7700
818-677-5517
818-677-7750

hilary.baker@csun.edu
benjamin.quillian@csun.edu
jennifer.deiuliis@csun.edu

Pomona

John McGuthry
Denton B. Mosier (Alternate)
Cassandra Reyes (Proxy)

909-979-6360
909-979-6334
909-979-6442

jwmcguthry@csupomona.edu
dbmosier@csupomona.edu
creyes@csupomona.edu

Sacramento

Larry C. Gilbert
Helen Norris (Alternate)
Doug Jackson (Alternate)
Annette Montgomery (Proxy)

916-278-7702
916-278-7706
916-278-7705
916-278-7701

larry.gilbert@csus.edu
helen.norris@csus.edu
doug.jackson@csus.edu
annettem@csus.edu

San Bernardino

Lorraine Frost
Javier Torner (Alternate)
Aminia Clark (Proxy)

909-537-3495
909-537-7720
909-537-3406

lfrost@csusb.edu
jtorner@csusb.edu
aminia@csusb.edu

San Diego

Rich Pickett
Scott Burns (Alternate)
Sheryl Necochea (Proxy)

619-594-8370
619-594-6000
619-594-7477

rich.pickett@sdsu.edu
sburns@mail.sdsu.edu
snecoche@mail.sdsu.edu

San Francisco

Phoebe Kwan

415-338-6810

pkwan@sfsu.edu

San Jose

Terry Vahey
Don Baker (Alternate)
Michael Dunefsky (Alternate)
Mireya Salinas


408-924-7820
408-924-1672
408-924-1101

terry.vahey@sjsu.edu
don.baker@sjsu.edu
michael.dunefsky@sjsu.edu
mireya.salinas@sjsu.edu

San Luis Obispo

Mike Miller
Johanna Madjedi (Alternate)
Alison Beug (Proxy)

805-756-2966
805-756-7691
805-756-5539

mdmiller@calpoly.edu
jmadjedi@calpoly.edu
abeug@calpoly.edu

San Marcos

Wayne Veres
Teresa Macklin (Alternate)
Bill Ward (Alternate)
Robin Martens (Proxy)

760-750-4785
760-750-4775
760-750-4791
760-750-8671

veres@csusm.edu
macklin@csusm.edu
bward@csusm.edu
rmartens@csusm.edu

Sonoma

Jason Wenrick
Geoff Cirullo (Alternate)

707-664-3155
707-664-3349

jason.wenrick@sonoma.edu
cirullo@sonoma.edu

Stanislaus

Carl Whitman
Dina Ericksen (Proxy)

209-667-3137
209-667-3493

cwhitman@csustan.edu
dericksen@csustan.edu

COLD Representative

Tabzeera Dosu
Sandra Parham

916-278-4179
310-243-2200

dosut@csus.edu
sparham@csudh.edu

DAT Representative

Kathy Fernandes

530-898-6294

kfernandes@csuchico.edu

NTA Representative

Jack Tse

415-338-2627

jack@sfsu.edu

CO Systemwide

Bruce Briggs
Mark Crase
Gerry Hanley
Jessie Lum

William Perry
Tom Roberts
Cheryl Washington
Bridget Wikidal

562-951-4201
562-951-4266
562-951-4259
562-951-4133

562-951-4638
562-951-4583
562-951-4190
562-951-4243

bbriggs@calstate.edu
mcrase@calstate.edu
ghanley@calstate.edu
jlum@calstate.edu

wperry@calstate.edu
troberts@calstate.edu
cwashington@calstate.edu
bwikidal@calstate.edu

ITAC Listserve

For all ITAC Designees and Alternates

N/A

itacall@calstate.edu

ITAC Proxy Listserve

For Proxies only

N/A

ITAC_proxy@calstate.edu